Pride of the principal


Boulevard Elementary School Principal Tom Komp stands with the Principal Pride winners for January, grades kindergarten through second. Pictured in the front row, from left, are Alyssa Hume, Carlito Cruz, Angel Ubiles, Khloe VanNostrand and Bailey Gancarz. In the back row, from left, are Brayden Brown, Grace Davis, Kirsten Caban, Darius Delarosa, Steven Stuart and Kelly Allen. The principal pride award is sponsored by Komp, the Boulevard PTA and the Law Office of John N. Clo.

By Chad Fleck

Leave a Reply