GHS to recognize August graduates

GLOVERSVILLE — Gloversville High School will recognize the class of 2017 August graduates at 6:30 p.m. Monday at the Board of Education meeting in the board room at the district office.

The nine August graduates are Christopher Giblin, Joseph Goebel, Katarina Kratzer, Andrew LaPort, Melinda Potter, David Taylor, Zachary VanVranken, Kayla Wilson and Hannah Winchell.

A school board meeting will follow the ceremony at approximately 7 p.m.

By Patricia Older

Leave a Reply